2665fadeeb · Fix admin user id from URL params, raise landing logo/buttons · Updated 2026-09-08 07:25:56 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?